Exchange your Ways Clothing Swap

Today I attended Exchange your Ways clothing swap on Mt. Pleasant in DC hosted by Nana’s Quarter Life. As you can see the ladies were lined up around the corner. We dropped out items off at 11 and came back at 1 to do some major damage. My new swapping  friends Lily, Courtney and I closed the place down around 3:30. The best time I’ve had all year. I will begin featuring some of my great finds over the next few weeks.

Ladies lined up around the corner

The great staff and organizers

Leave a Reply

