Day 13 of 30 Days 30 Outfits

This morning it was cold, wet and rainy a day that called out for wearing a suit. I decided on this green fully lined Anne Klein suit that I stumbled across at my favorite Goodwill store in Rockville about 4 months ago. This suit really stood out to me with its unique stitching on the shoulders as you can see in the bottom photo. The pants have a built-in belt. I especially like this added feature because it eliminates bulkiness under the jacket. All this for a whopping……………are you ready for it????…….. Nah you’re not ready …….$8.25!!! The blouse I found last November during a going out of business sale at NY and Co. for about $2 (I bought 2). I love Fabulous Frugal Finds!!!!

 

Photo courtesy of Lily Valle of http://www.LilyDC.tumblr.com

 

Leave a Reply

