Day 14 of 30 Days 30 Outfits

My first dress during this challenge. The photo doesn’t do it justice. Lily where are you when I need you??? I picked up this wrap dress during Tossed and Found last month. It ran me about $7. Its brown with a flora print and the sleeves are somewhat unique.  I love the fit and its super comfortable. I can’t wait to wear it again in May 🙂 Although this challenge is going so well I might extend it……..ok maybe not 🙂

***PSA***Lily takes the most beautiful photos (check her out at LilyDC.tumblr.com)

Leave a Reply

