Day 19 of 30 Days 30 Outfits

Another Swap suit! No one should wonder why I’m SEW excited about “Swap Til You Drop”. Even though I wont be swapping on that day others will have a chance and I believe everyone in attendance will walk away with some terrific, fantastic finds!

Today I wore a suit I swapped with a friend right before we headed to the swap. It was as if it was made just for me.  An almost new Bloomies Suit 🙂

As you can see we are inside Goodwill and it happens to be Customer Appreciation Day. 25% off plus another 10% off when you bring in your Facebook Coupon!! Great Day for me. In an upcoming post I will give you Jen’s guide to shopping thrift just before I begin the DMV Thrift Store Tour 2011.

My new Bloomies 2 piece suit 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 19 of 30 Days 30 Outfits

Leave a Reply

