Day 20 of 30 Days 30 Outfits

I was so tired from work today until I forgot to take my photo. So instead I hung the pieces on the door and snapped a pic. This photo doesn’t do the skirt justice. It’s actually very cute and somewhat unique. The skirt is cut on an angle in crescents shapes. Then its sewn together by topstiching it in peices. Although I like the skirt I’ve decided I’m taking it to the swap next week. I have to love a skirt in order for it to go into my permanent rotation. Oh and the jacket too. Not flattering. Next weeks swap items.

20110424-010539.jpg

Leave a Reply

