Day 22 of 30 Days 30 Outfits

More and more I realize how much better I feel when I’m wearing color. Today I chose this red knit dress I picked up during Fashion Night Out Clothing Swap. In fact I picked up so many items at this swap I’m certain most of my items came from the same person. I found a black satin formal dress which fit me perfectly! A brand new pair of Old Navy Jeans, two shirts and two dresses. I really scored! I coupled the red dress with a chain belt I picked up  in Chicago for $3 a few years back and a lightweight beige Calvin Klein jacket I picked up at Marshall’s a couple years back on sale for $5.

Published by J'en Mai

J'en Restyle and Fashion is all about helping you building a fashionable wardrobe through sewing, refashioning vintage and thrifting. We have sewing classes to help you unleash your creativity and style. Follow us on Instagram @JenRestyleandFashion on Twitter @JenRestyle and You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkYQ0MrZvCwQtKSTXW0pLiA

Leave a comment