Day 23 of 30 Days 30 Outfits

Today I had the wonderful opportunity to attend Cirque du Soleil. What a great experience!

This morning I fund myself digging to find something I haven’t worn for this in between weather. It was 50 degrees this morning but by mid-day it was mid 70’s and humid. I will be very happy when we start with a regular weather pattern. Anyway it might seem like I was dressed to warmly however by the evening was glad I had on a jacket. Below is me wearing a jacket (and a mask at Cirque du Soleil) that has literally been in my closet for 5 years. Yes 5 years! I just can’t let it go. I paid $5 for it and because it’s kinda unique I just can’t part with it. So I’ve been looking for a lighter weight shirt to wear with it. Good luck to me. Maybe I will find it at a Swap???

*Jacket- Carson Pirie Scott 2006

*Turtle neck  GW $2 – 2011

*Jeans Ny&Co. Going out of business sale 2010 $11

20110424-092716.jpg

Leave a Reply

