Swapped out from Toe to Neck

Last week I was feeling like a real Swapnista. It was good week to work a bit of my winter/fall Swap Wardrobe into the rotation since it was 40 degrees! Below I’m wearing Franco Sarto Boots swapped from a friend at Frugal Fashionista Clothing Swap,  Banana Republic skirt from Swap ‘Til You Drop Clothing Swap and H&M  Black velvet blazer and Turtle neck swapped from “Exchange Your Ways” Clothing Swap. Yeah I’m feeling pretty darn good about my wardrobe these days!

Leave a Reply

