Quarter Life Pop-up Shop in Review

I first met Lisa during National Swap Day back in January at “Exchange your Ways” Clothing Swap at Nana’s. As a result of that swap I was hooked and officially became a swap-addict. Lisa has been very gracious and such an inspiration with all that she is doing with Vintage clothing. This past weekend I had the pleasure of attending her 2nd pop up shop at Nana’s. I made sure to get there early so that I could get the first of the pickings. I ended up walking away with a beautiful vintage formal sleeveless dress that I can’t wait to rock at some fancy soiree :-). See below pictures from the Quarter Life Pop-up shop. Hey Lisa, looking forward to the next one. Bring us more goodies

All the Vintage goodies

A vintage suitcase


Vintage ties and handbags

Quarter Life

Summer Dress

Laura walked away with this great Vintage American Tourister luggage piece

Vintage Jewelry

Shoppers were there early. Like me they know how important it is to get the first look

More shirts, skirts and tops

Beautiful vintage dresses

Leave a Reply

