Vintage Pop up shop in Manhattan

I’m SO excited about attending this event this weekend in NYC. My love for vintage clothing has now gotten completely out of control but I can’t help myself.

I had hoped to participate in the Planet Maud Vintage Collective Haute Holiday Edition on Saturday in DC but had a sudden change of plans. Hope to make the next one. My vintage stash is really piling up and someone should begin enjoying some of my hard earned vintage finds.

Be sure to follow me on Twitter as I peruse the fabulous vintage finds at this event.

Manhattan Vintage:
Holiday Vintage Pop-Up Sale

MV header

Leave a Reply

