Top Ten Vintage Treasures of 2011

As I continue to reflect on 2011 and planning for 2012 I remember last year as the year I developed my new-found love in 2011 for vintage clothing. Between estate sales, vintage clothing stores and resale shops I came across a number of great items most of which I don’t have room to share. I’m bringing you these ten because they hit the mark for fabulous vintage finds and I’m most proud of my great finds 🙂

Enjoy!

Vintage Manolo Blahnik's from it's Vintage Darling!

Vintage David Blake refashioned into a fabulous Blouse

Vintage Alfred Shaheen

Vintage Sears. Needs some adjustment and can't wait to restyle

Found this vintage dress made in Paris at a yard sale in Los Angeles last year.

Refashioned this vintage Spanish lace dress for my friend Chris

Vintage Victor Costa

An impulse buy from from Gossip. I know it will happen again so I haven't been back 😦

Summery and colorful Vintage sundress from "It's Vintage Darling"

Also from Gossip's Vintage Selection.

 

These are only a few of the great Vintage Treasures I ran across in 2011. Many others are going into my Etsy and Ebay stores. Coming soon…….

 

Jen

Leave a Reply

