Reigniting my passion

Good evening Sewist,
Today I dusted off my sewing machine for the first time in several months. I spent the morning cutting, pinning, folding and creating. 

I decided to start with a vintage pattern that I picked up at a garage sale a few months back. I used the pattern as my base and remixed the design a bit to keep it more contemporary. 

And now my first of many Pussy Bow Blouses is almost ready to go into my Etsy Store tomorrow. How exciting…. more sizes and designs coming soon. In a few weeks I will take custom orders. 

Happy Sewing!✂️👗

Leave a Reply

