Taking a little birthday time off

Hello lovelies!! I took a little time off for my birthday. Can’t wait for you to see the goodies I picked up while away. New items will be posted this week and class schedules the following week. I’m apron I will be addressing several questions from”Ask a sewing expert”. If you have questions please don’t hesitate to send me an email and I will respond to questions via the blog.

But for now birthday turn up! 🎂🎉

Published by J'en Mai

J'en Restyle and Fashion is all about helping you building a fashionable wardrobe through sewing, refashioning vintage and thrifting. We have sewing classes to help you unleash your creativity and style. Follow us on Instagram @JenRestyleandFashion on Twitter @JenRestyle and You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkYQ0MrZvCwQtKSTXW0pLiA

2 thoughts on “Taking a little birthday time off

  1. Happy Birthday! May God Always Bless You!

    When can I start my sewing lesson?

    Marie Laroche

    On Mon, Feb 6, 2017 at 1:12 AM, Sew Frugal & Fashionable wrote:

    > Jenna M posted: “Hello lovelies!! I took a little time off for my > birthday. Can’t wait for you to see the goodies I picked up while away. New > items will be posted this week and class schedules the following week. I’m > apron I will be addressing several questions from”Ask a” >

Leave a comment