Everything old is new again

Good evening lovelies,

I’ve missed chatting with you the last few days. This Sewist has been hard at work the last several days. Finishing up bow blouse samples✂️👗

 and sorting through my vintage pattern stock. 

I can’t wait to get started with some of these creations. It’s amazing to see how everything old is new again. The styles of the 70’s are back. Creating these patterns with some of the new fabrics I’ve picked up is going so much fun.

I’m happy to put some of these patterns in my Etsy Shop for many.of you to enjoy. Most of the patterns are uncut and in excellent condition. check them out @ http://www.etsy.com/shop/SewFrugalShop

Published by J'en Mai

J'en Restyle and Fashion is all about helping you building a fashionable wardrobe through sewing, refashioning vintage and thrifting. We have sewing classes to help you unleash your creativity and style. Follow us on Instagram @JenRestyleandFashion on Twitter @JenRestyle and You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkYQ0MrZvCwQtKSTXW0pLiA

Leave a comment