Little Fashionista

Good morning,

I’ve been perusing old photos and wouldn’t you know I’ve been rocking the #pussybowblouse since I was a little fashionista. This vintage photo is of me with my great grandmother and her sisters during my 7th birthday celebration. I was really pumped about celebrating my birthday with my close family and as you can see I’ve always enjoyed smiling for the camera😉

Little Fashionista

Published by J'en Mai

J'en Restyle and Fashion is all about helping you building a fashionable wardrobe through sewing, refashioning vintage and thrifting. We have sewing classes to help you unleash your creativity and style. Follow us on Instagram @JenRestyleandFashion on Twitter @JenRestyle and You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkYQ0MrZvCwQtKSTXW0pLiA

Leave a comment