New Edition

Good morning lovelies❤️

Yesterday I shared this fresh off the sewing machine royal blue and gold bow blouse. A few of my friends got “sew” excited😉. For those of you who are also interested please note the turn around time for the blouses is now 10-14 days due to demand. Each blouse is custom made to your specifications and it is important that we get it right the first time. We also have to make certain the fabric is in stock to accommodate orders over 5 pieces. So please bear with us and check your email often for status updates. Thank you so much for shopping with Sew Frugal. 😘

Published by J'en Mai

J'en Restyle and Fashion is all about helping you building a fashionable wardrobe through sewing, refashioning vintage and thrifting. We have sewing classes to help you unleash your creativity and style. Follow us on Instagram @JenRestyleandFashion on Twitter @JenRestyle and You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkYQ0MrZvCwQtKSTXW0pLiA

5 thoughts on “New Edition

  1. Hi. I discovered your blog through Google. I just had to tell you — those tops…huy… SOOO CUUUTE!!! I love the polka dots + blue/yellow color combo. I’ve been pushing off learning how to sew for the longest but seeing your work makes me excited about it!

Leave a comment